the prompt

Appreciate: inspired by ‘The Prompt’

appreciate [uhpree-shee-eyt] verb [with obj] 1 a moment in time when you recognise how fortunate you are I appreciate all that you do, even though I may not show it 2 a reaction to blessings in life I appreciate that without you, my life would be incomplete 3 easily over-looked in times a stress I appreciate that you are there for me, and always have been 4 a tonic for the soul when I stop to appreciate you, I recognise how thankful I am

Linking up (after a long break!) with ‘The Prompt‘; a source of inspiration for the written word

mumturnedmom

 

Photo via herblady via VisualHunt.com
4 thoughts on “Appreciate: inspired by ‘The Prompt’

Leave a Reply

